FIA Race Cars

FIA Race Schedule 2011
FIA Points Standings 2010

FIA logo

UEM Race Bikes

UEM Race Schedule 2011
UEM Points Standings 2011

FIA logo
Previous Newsletters...
The Other News

Europe´s prime Drag Racing News site
Eurodragster reports and covers all  aspects of European Drag Racing via close to daily updates on an all year round basis. During Race season Eurodragster reports live from most championship events and in addition to providing results also give the readers exckusive behind the scenes features including the illustrated pit notes and extensive photo galleries.
Eurodragster logo

Read the article >>
Race report...
Race review Kunmadaras
Highlights from the Kunmadaras event shared by the Speedgroup staff who was on site

Read the article >>
Results - Elimination ladders...
Pro Stock Bike

Read the article >>
Super Twin

Read the article >>
Top Fuel Bike

Read the article >>
Introducing the winners...
Kunmadaras winners
Jan Sturla Hegré, Jesper Thiel and Ian King - winners of the UEM championship classes. Check out what their event was like!

Read the article >>
Photo gallery...
One photo says more than a thousand words? Photographers Ivan Sansom and Lena Perés documented the event in a brilliant way. Check it out!

Read the article >>
Contingency sponsor...
Vicci is proud to outfit thousands of motorsport professionals all over the world. Vicci is devoted to assist the European teams keep a high profile look and in addition reward all championship classes through the contingency program.

Read the article >>
Safety corner...
Jan Phersson of Simpson Sweden is one of Speedgroup´s advisers in personal safety. In this edition he highlights the importance of choosing the right helmet for the right purpose

Read the article >>

The team behind the website and newsletters

Text: Remco Scheelings, Robin Jackson, Lena Perés, Ċsa Kinnemar, Markus Münch, Anders Magnusson and David Alexander

Photos: Remco Scheelings, Julian Hunt, Anders Magnusson, Patrik Jacobsson, Ivan Sansom, Rose Hughes, Lena Perés, Stefan Boman, Henrik Vormdohre, Ċsa Kinnemar &
Aila Striem 

Web code & layout: Anders Magnusson /Forcewebs

Ċsa Kinnemar